Greetings Citizens of Sunrise!

We have prepared a +40% bonus Gold Bar Promotion and Bonus Rates in July 2017!

Bonus Gold Bar Promotion (Everyone!)

All Citizens of Sunrise will enjoy the following Bonus Gold Bar rates:



If you have any questions about this promotion, please do not hesitate to send in a ticket from our Support Page.

Also during this period all players should expect:

cash;
experience;
loot drop chance;
tournament rewards.


When:
Event starts: July 21, 14:00 GMT (10:00 AM EDT).
Event ends: July 24, 23:59 GMT (07:59 PM EDT).


Thank you!