Greetings Citizens of Sunrise!

We have prepared a +40% bonus Gold Bar Promotion in April 2017!

Bonus Gold Bar Promotion (Everyone!)

All Citizens of Sunrise will enjoy the following Bonus Gold Bar rates:



If you have any questions about this promotion, please do not hesitate to send in a ticket from our Support Page.

When:
Event starts: April 14, 14:00 GMT (10:00 AM EDT).
Event ends: April 17, 23:59 GMT (07:59 PM EDT).


Thank you!