Greeting, Citizens of Sunrise,

We are happy to announce that today we start big Black Friday Sale on the Black Market, Bonus Rates and Daily Gifts!

[ A. Black Friday discounts ]

All Black Market items will get 30% discount during Black Friday event.
Don't miss your chance to buy your favorite items with discounts!


[ B. Bonus rates ]

During whole event players will enjoy additional Bonus Rates:

cash;
experience;
loot drop chance;
tournament rewards.


[ C. Daily Gifts ]

During the event all players who log in the game will receive Daily Gift! The more days in a row you log in the game the better reward you get!

Be advised that:
- you can have only 1 Daily Gift per account, so choose wisely, all rewards binds on pick up;
- if you won't take Daily Gift on one day, then on next this Gift won't be available.


[ D. When ]

Event starts: Nov. 25, 10:30 CET (04:30 AM EST, after maintenance).
Event ends: Nov. 28, 10:00 CET (04:00 AM EST).


See you in Sunrise City!
Thank you.